Skip Navigation Links

Classroom Course for JEE (Main + Advanced)

2 Years during class XI and XII (Target JEE - 2021)


Class X to XI Moving Students

Study Medium

English and Hindi (Separate Batches for Hindi and English Medium Students)

Course Description

The best brains compete to get an admission to this two-year legendary course offered by us. The course, unmatched in its rigour and precision, raises you to the very zenith of your preparation. The stimulating atmosphere of the institute, small batches (yes-we believe in quality) and one to one interaction with the instructor ensure that every rough edge is smoothened, every small doubt is cleared, that's why most of our toppers are from this course. More importantly, we train you to think analytically, we give you a systematic approach to problem solving - a must for IIT-JEE. If you think you are bright, if you think you are capable, if you think that you can make it to the top, this course is precisely for you.

Admission Process

Through BOOST (Bansal Open Opportunity & Scholarship Test) to be held on 02 Sep 2018, 07 Oct 2018, 28 Oct 2018, 18 Nov 2018, 09 Dec 2018, 06 Jan 2019 and 27 Jan 2019. The test will be objective and syllabus is Science and Maths of Class IX and X Board. Applications are invited along with attested photocopy of Class IX mark sheet from 2nd week of Jul 2018.

Sample Test Papers for Advance Bull's Eye

Course NameSample PaperAnswer Keys
Advance Bull's Eye 1Download PaperDownload Key
2Download PaperDownload Key
3Download PaperDownload Key
4Download PaperDownload Key
5Download PaperDownload Key

Course Detail

Bull's EyeLast Date
for Apply
Test Date
and Time
Result DateCourse
MediumCourse Fee
(1 Year)
Advance 01-09-201802-09-2018
(2:00 pm to 4:00 pm)
on our website only
Phase I-19 Nov 2018
Phase II-10 Dec 2018
During Class XI.
[ Rs. 1,21,186/- + 21,814/- as GST @ 18% (as per current prevailing rates)]
06-10-2018 07-10-2018
(2:00 pm to 4:00 pm)
on our website only
(2:00 pm to 4:00 pm)
on our website only
(2:00 pm to 4:00 pm)
on our website only
(2:00 pm to 4:00 pm)
(2:00 pm to 4:00 pm)

Test Centres

Agra, Ajmer, Aligarh, Ambala, Aurangabad (MH), Bhubaneswar, Bikaner, Bhopal, Bokaro, Chandigarh, Dehradun, Delhi, Gailgaon, Jaipur, Jalgaon, Jammu, Kolkata, Korba, Kota, Kottayam, Latur, Lucknow, Meerut, Mumbai, Muzaffarnagar, Nagpur, Osmanabad, Patna, Rourkela, Sri Nagar, Trivandrum and Varanasi.