Skip Navigation LinksHome > Admission > Engineering > JEE Advanced > Classroom Learning Program > Bull's Eye

Classroom Course for JEE (Main + Advanced)

2 Years during class XI and XII (Target JEE - 2021)


Class X to XI Moving Students

Course Description

The best brains compete to get an admission to this two-year legendary course offered by us. The course, unmatched in its rigour and precision, raises you to the very zenith of your preparation. The stimulating atmosphere of the institute, small batches (yes-we believe in quality) and one to one interaction with the instructor ensure that every rough edge is smoothened, every small doubt is cleared, that's why most of our toppers are from this course. More importantly, we train you to think analytically, we give you a systematic approach to problem solving - a must for IIT-JEE. If you think you are bright, if you think you are capable, if you think that you can make it to the top, this course is precisely for you.

Admission Process

Through BOOST (Bansal Open Opportunity & Scholarship Test) to be held on 02 Sep 2018, 07 Oct 2018, 28 Oct 2018, 18 Nov 2018, 09 Dec 2018, 06 Jan 2019, 27 Jan 2019. The test will be objective and syllabus is Science and Maths of Class IX and X Board. Applications are invited along with attested photocopy of Class IX mark sheet.

Syllabus and Sample Test Paper for Bansal Selection Test

Download Syllabus and Sample Test Paper

Course Detail

Bull's EyeBOOST Date
and Time
Result DateCourse
Reg FeeCourse Fee
(1 Year)
Phase I
02 Sep 2018
07 Oct 2018
28 Oct 2018
18 Nov 2018
09 Dec 2018
06 Jan 2019

27 Jan 2019

(2:00pm to 4:00pm)
Approx 7 days
only on
our website
Reg Fee 300/-
During Class XI.
[ Rs. 1,21,186/- + 21,814/- as GST @ 18% (as per current prevailing rates)]
Phase II
Phase III
Phase IVComing SoonComing Soon 03-04-2019Reg Fee 1000/-
Phase V29-04-2019
Phase VI13-05-2019

Test Centres

Agra, Ajmer, Aligarh, Ambala, Aurangabad (MH), Bhubaneswar, Bikaner, Bhopal, Bokaro, Chandigarh, Dehradun, Delhi, Gailgaon, Jaipur, Jalgaon, Jammu, Kolkata, Korba, Kota, Kottayam, Latur, Lucknow, Meerut, Mumbai, Muzaffarnagar, Nagpur, Osmanabad, Patna, Rourkela, Sri Nagar, Trivandrum and Varanasi.

Apply Now